Any Problems?

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

MickinEngland

Dec 15, 2006
I can't speak for others but I go around the religious forums everywhere just to annoy as many people as I can
wink.gif
"If you can't annoy somebody, there is little point in writing" - Sir Kingsley AmisProblem is I'm not very good at it as my fan mail illustrates -ChildofLight - "So good to read your responses Mick, some are quite witty and made LOL"Happysandyh - "welcome Mick, welcome welcome!"HenryS - "You are brilliant Mick in finding appropriate phrases. Another one of your superb emails to store"Firebrand - "Amen and welcome Mick"Coconut - "Whew! Thanks for sharing Mick"Sarah4Jesus - "Listen to Mick in Plymouth, he is a great teacher"Cathie - "Very wise advice Mick, thanks"Kierri - "That was one of the best explanations I've ever heard! Yay for Mick in Plymouth"Haimehenmmli - "I LOVE IT MATE!!! I'm going to put it into my files, with some of my other favorites, from you"Evachrst3 - "Right on, Mick, I couldn't agree more.Thank you for defending the faith so eloquently".Devilmademedoit2 - "I love this! Thanks, Mick!"SweetSummer96 - "Wow. That's a cool story Mick."Vespasian052 - "Wow! Mick,what an awesome tale.."Beekpr9 - "Amen to all you have said, Mick!"Saipan1777 - "Spot on Mick bravo"Duke Tinn - "Thanks again Mick. Great Stuff"Apple Pie - "Really good to see you, Mick. Come on over to 4church, we could do with your input and your humour"Tahella - "Welcome Mick!"Ainglkiss - "Mick what a wonderful story. You write so well. Keep up the great work"BlessedOne - "Glad to have you here Mick! Jesus is the way!"MonkGirl - "Wow, thank you Mick! That is really comforting...and all I really needed to hear!"WOFman - "Welcome Mick!"JeffC - "HELL YEAH! PREACH IT B