Any programmers here?

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

DuckieLady

Jan 8, 2021
Midwest-ish
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I figure unlikely, but I'm studying Python 3 and after I intend to take another course for SQL. Just winging it.

I was just wondering what other Christians I could do a little networking with in the future, just for the sake of it.

quietthinker

May 4, 2018
FNQ
Faith
Christian
Country
Australia
I figure unlikely, but I'm studying Python 3 and after I intend to take another course for SQL. Just winging it.

I was just wondering what other Christians I could do a little networking with in the future, just for the sake of it.
Are you sure you haven't got the updated program Adam and Eve had ....wasn't that Python 1? :) :)

Reactions: dominic

DuckieLady

Jan 8, 2021
Midwest-ish
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Are you sure you haven't got the updated program Adam and Eve had ....wasn't that Python 1? :) :)
Lol! Weird name, isn't it? I thought so, too.

Actually, the name comes from Monty Python's Flying Circus. The creator was a big fan. :D

Lambano

Jul 13, 2021
Island of Misfit Toys
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I doubt my current work (writing product-specific test code in a specialized language that's structured kinda like C++) would be of much use to you. And back in the day, I used to write 8086 assembler-language code for the original IBM PC. I even remember doing programs in BASIC, FORTRAN, and PASCAL. Lord, I'm dating myself. 'Fraid I have zero experience in Python or SQL.

Reactions: DuckieLady

haruto

Nov 12, 2020
Freeport
Faith
Christian
Country
Albania