Career advice

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Alpha and Omega

May 11, 2008
Well I am scheduled to start school in about 1 month to become a massage therapist. As you can see by the post time it is late at night. I am still awake because I cannot decide if I want to do this or not. Furthermore I have had a new found interest in the Bible. Just today I was researching Bible schools in my area and have found some many schools in my area. I do not necessarily want to become a missionary or a pastor I just want to get to know the word of God at a deeper level. I know I could do this on my own too but it just isn't that much fun.
smile.gif
Anyways if I did go to a bible college what opportunities could I have once I have a degree. cheers.

tim_from_pa

Jul 11, 2007