Hello from Phoenix

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

CadyandZoe

May 17, 2020
Phoenix
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi all,
My screen name is CadyandZoe, I am Cady and my wife is Zoe. We are both Christians and we have been married since 1977. I am a home designer by profession, but now I am preaching the gospel by video.

I hope someday you might watch one of them.

I noticed that you have a "media" board. Can I offer links to my Youtube videos there?

May the Lord richly bless you. I hope to be talking to some of you soon. Thanks for your attention.

amadeus

Jan 26, 2008
Oklahoma
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi all,
My screen name is CadyandZoe, I am Cady and my wife is Zoe. We are both Christians and we have been married since 1977. I am a home designer by profession, but now I am preaching the gospel by video.

I noticed that you have a "media" board. Can I offer links to my Youtube videos there?

May the Lord richly bless you. I hope to be talking to some of you soon. Thanks for your attention.
Welcome to the forum. I believe they have a minimum number of posts requirement to post links. One of the moderators can give you specifics.

Nancy

Apr 30, 2018
Buffalo, Ny
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi all,

Welcome here CadyandZoe, I hope you enjoy your time on here.
God Bless!

APAK

Feb 4, 2018
Florida
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi all,

Welcome and enjoy the 'mixed bag' over here as some call this site. Not to offend any from CA, although we are not the unseasoned 'land of fruits and nuts' variety.