hi

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

what rhymes with purple?

• Total voters

Jun 13, 2021
_
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
hi; i'm post.
i'm a mathematician.

some of you know me already - i've been on the CC forums for 7 years or so, and a friend suggested i visit here.

i'm somewhat amazed and appalled at the heresies openly flourishing here just having read through a couple of threads in the last week! but this is reflective of the state of the 'church' in these last days - just as it was written. i don't expect to be very popular here, because i intend to speak about the Truth: He brings a sword.
but if we do become friends, it will be real and everlasting. brothers; sisters. =]

anyhow greets.
forgive my directness

Reactions: Ziggy and Mayflower

Jun 13, 2021
_
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Something tells me you will NOT be teaching Grace... LOL

didn't i say "Truth" ?

the law was given through Moses; grace and peace came through Jesus Christ
(John 1:17)

=]

Jun 13, 2021
_
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Lots of swords around here...

swordfighting is a bit of a hobby of mine -- historical european martial arts. i find that there are a lot of spiritual lessons to be learned from understanding and practicing the skillful use of a physical sword

a sword in the hand of someone who doesn't know how to use it can be just as much of a danger to themselves and their friends as it is to their enemies. so let's 'cut straight' ((Strong's #3718)) and keep the pointy end in the right direction =]

Reactions: Rita

Enoch111

May 27, 2018
Alberta
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
hi; i'm post.
i'm a mathematician.