How would you evangelize a non believer?

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

crusader4509

Aug 11, 2017
Dushanbe
Faith
Christian
Country
Tajikistan
Hi there I am new to this site and it is my first time posting, forgive me if it is not in the right place.
Imagine that a non believer agrees to go for a coffee with you for a few hours to talk about God. How would you introduce God to someone who is completely ignorant of the bible and tell them the story of creation all the way to Jesus and revelations in a simplistic manner that they would understand, given that you only have a few hours.
Obviously I am aware that it takes a very long time (years) to go through the bible in detail but is anyone able to give me a quick guide that would allow me to go through the bible with someone in a few hours that would make sense to them?
Thanks.

Reactions: prashanthd

bbyrd009

Groper
Nov 30, 2016
Ute City, COLO
www.facebook.com
Faith
Christian
Country
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Hi there I am new to this site and it is my first time posting, forgive me if it is not in the right place.
Imagine that a non believer agrees to go for a coffee with you for a few hours to talk about God. How would you introduce God to someone who is completely ignorant of the bible and tell them the story of creation all the way to Jesus and revelations in a simplistic manner that they would understand, given that you only have a few hours.
Obviously I am aware that it takes a very long time (years) to go through the bible in detail but is anyone able to give me a quick guide that would allow me to go through the bible with someone in a few hours that would make sense to them?
Thanks.