I feel we're in it now...

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

thelord's_pearl

May 1, 2021
O`nowhere you have to know
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
What do Christians call it? I'm still learning, but I believe we're in the times where there's war like in Ukraine vs Russia and rumors of war like China vs Taiwan, various pestilences, and we're coming into famine it seems. Do you call it the tribulation or am I wrong. Rapture is not what you call it until later right? Perhaps you call it pre-tribulation. Thanks

Nancy

Apr 30, 2018
Buffalo, Ny
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
What do Christians call it? I'm still learning, but I believe we're in the times where there's war like in Ukraine vs Russia and rumors of war like China vs Taiwan, various pestilences, and we're coming into famine it seems. Do you call it the tribulation or am I wrong. Rapture is not what you call it until later right? Perhaps you call it pre-tribulation. Thanks
Hi TLP,
Yes, we sure are "in it". Some call these days the beginning of sorrows, I call it the last days. It sure does seem that there are a few horses of Revelation galloping hard! Wars, pestilence, economy...the new global system is lined up and ready to take over when the time is right. So we watch and wait for our redemption, amen!

Bob Estey

Aug 18, 2021
Sparks, Nevada
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
But then, aren't there always things like this going on?

amigo de christo

Sep 12, 2020
San angelo
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi TLP,