Mark 1:1-10 Verse by Verse

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

MatthewG

Apr 21, 2021
Fyffe
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

Hello My name is Matthew Gallagher; This is my introduction to Mark and going over Mark 1:1-10. This is my very first try and attempt at by worshiping God in spirit and in truth that you will see some benefit in spending just about 20 minutes here with me today, for a great message about the Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you so much, and may God give the increase to you and your faith and your individual relationship with him now today.

Deut 10:17 ; “For the LORD your God is the God of gods and the Lord of lords, the great, the mighty, and the awesome God who does not show partiality, nor take a bribe.

Last edited:

Robert Gwin

Mar 19, 2021
Central Il
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

Hello My name is Matthew Gallagher; This is my introduction to Mark and going over Mark 1:1-10. This is my very first try and attempt at by worshiping God in spirit and in truth that you will see some benefit in spending just about 20 minutes here with me today, for a great message about the Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you so much, and may God give the increase to you and your faith and your individual relationship with him now today.

Deut 10:17 ; “For the LORD your God is the God of gods and the Lord of lords, the great, the mighty, and the awesome God who does not show partiality, nor take a bribe.

Hi Matt, in your quest to worship God with spirit and truth, may I ask if you think the verse you posted (Deut 10:17) was altered during translation? If so, do you see any danger in that?

Ronald Nolette

Aug 24, 2020
South Carolina
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

I applaud you rspirit and heart at wanting to do this.