My dream of the economy

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Josho

Millennial Christian
Staff member
Jul 19, 2015
The Land of Aus
Faith
Christian
Country
Australia
Not sure if this was a prophetic dream or what, but my quality of dreams has really improved in the past year or so, i thank God for that haha, so I'm pretty new to this, it may be accurate, it may not be, i haven't had much experience in the area of prophecy and that is why i say that. Anyway, here's the current situation in Australia at the moment, there has been a lot of fear spread throughout the media lately, of our nation losing our aaa credit rating, and the nation going into the recession, and our government has been doing what they can to protect the aaa credit rating, there's still a lot of uncertainty though. Now here's the dream i had last night, i was sitting down with my parents watching the news, and the people on the news were panicking about a recession, and i opened my mouth and this was not me speaking, I myself did not intend to say a single word, but the words were in my mouth, i opened my mouth and they just came out, so this wasn't me speaking in the dream but the Holy Spirit prophesying through me I believe, and what he said through me, "Don't worry, the stock markets aren't going to crash, the stock markets will run steady, and there will be no recession." This is not worded word for word from what was spoken through me, but it was close to what was said and the thing that stood out most to me, is when he spoke through me "The stock markets will run steady!" So if this is a word of prophesy, it may be just for my country Australia or it may also be for other nations too. To avoid argument about end time doom and gloom, I believe the words that wer