Newbie here :)

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Mandy

Jul 15, 2019
Tennessee
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
hey everyone :) ,
Nice to be here :) . I rededicated my life for God yesterday after a very tough time. I lost my mom in April, and I just felt disconnected for awhile. Now I am working on rebuilding my relationship with him again :) . Nice to meet you all :)

Helen

Oct 22, 2011
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
Nice to be here :) . I rededicated my life for God yesterday after a very tough time. I lost my mom in April, and I just felt disconnected for awhile. Now I am working on rebuilding my relationship with him again :) . Nice to meet you all :)

Good to see you here. Hope you find your way around the forum okay. If not..shout and someone will help you. :)

God bless you in your reconnecting to Father.

welcome-sign-smiley-emoticon.gif

Mayflower

Jul 14, 2018
Bluffton
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Welcome to CB!!! Id say the fellowship section and Bible Study section has a lot of neat things to check out. And if you have youversion Bible app, it has a lot of good devotions I like personally. :)

Very sorry about your mom. I lost mine in 2015 if you need someone to talk to.

marks

Oct 10, 2018
SoCal USA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi Mandy,

Lost my parents too. Especially when my dad died I really felt adrift.

Glad to see your faith in God! Hoping to see you strong!

Much love!

Hidden In Him

May 10, 2018
Lafayette, LA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

Welcome to Christianity Board, Mandy.