rediagnosed from bipolar to ptsd

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

joshua.lucier

Jun 21, 2021
brattleboro, vt
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
i am a war veteran that turns out doen't have ptsd from the war but instead was psychologically tortured by my own family including ex wives. i have flash backs of them. it took a long time to figure out what was going on but i held on to god through it all. i finally figured out my mother and ex wives were committing constant evil against me. beware the strange woman. i almost died and ended up in a psyche hospital. i need christian fellowship and support. i've been here 6 months with no christian contact. my ex wives have apparently been gaslighting me and cutting off all friends and family. i have nothing anymore. they have dragged my life down to hell as the proverb says. i'm relying on the state to get me to safer grounds and try and rescue my children. i have no one and nothing at the moment except food and clothes and have been cut off from my children. i am in constant pain. i have been reading the psalms daily. my enemies are everywhere. re-entering the world will be very complicated. any good word of encouragement. any christian friendship is welcome i feel cornered on all sides.

Mayflower

Jul 14, 2018
Bluffton
Faith
Christian
Country
United States