Shalom, from Rabbi Ben Abraham

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Ben Abraham

Dec 13, 2020
Houston
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Shalom and Happy Hanukkah to all,

I am new to this forum. I am a Messianic rabbi and live in Houston, TX. I would love to share, as we call, "Midrashim" (Commentaries) on the Bible, from a Hebraic perspective. Some people are confused and think that "Messianic" and "Christian" are different faiths, but it is "One in the same" One is of Hebraic origin "Messianic, from "Mashiach" or "Messiah" (those who follow Yeshua/Jesus as Messiah) and "Christian" which comes from "Kristianos" (Greek origin) but following the "Kristos" (Christ) I am a new author. I have published "God Tales, An Anthology" in eBook format, which is a "Faith-based" short-story and poetry oriented eBook. It is free upon request. I am a Torah/Bible teacher in a local Messianic congregation here.

Mayflower

Jul 14, 2018
Bluffton
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

I am new to this forum. I am a Messianic rabbi and live in Houston, TX. I would love to share, as we call, "Midrashim" (Commentaries) on the Bible, from a Hebraic perspective. Some people are confused and think that "Messianic" and "Christian" are different faiths, but it is "One in the same" One is of Hebraic origin "Messianic, from "Mashiach" or "Messiah" (those who follow Yeshua/Jesus as Messiah) and "Christian" which comes from "Kristianos" (Greek origin) but following the "Kristos" (Christ) I am a new author. I have published "God Tales, An Anthology" in eBook format, which is a "Faith-based" short-story and poetry oriented eBook. It is free upon request. I am a Torah/Bible teacher in a local Messianic congregation here.