this should be nice

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

dominic

Jan 11, 2022
Okinawa, Japan
www.pureheart.page
Faith
Christian
Country
Japan
I love Ubuntu Desktop, worked on Ubuntu servers before. I used to run a VPS but got to pricey. Now I just have a simple LAMP server running a Christian site (wordpress).

I love open source but right now I"m stuck on Windows.

I"m a little Anti-Macintosh because inside the kernal they call in Darwin (pssh).

If I had a perfect setup, it would be a laptop with Ubuntu on a Lenovo laptop, with mic and webcam. That's it. yup. I also work in IT too. Nice to meet you guys.

Reactions: Lambano

Behold

Apr 11, 2020
Netanya or Pensacola
Faith
Christian
Country
Israel
I love Ubuntu Desktop, worked on Ubuntu servers before. I used to run a VPS but got to pricey. Now I just have a simple LAMP server running a Christian site (wordpress).

I"m a little Anti-Macintosh because inside the kernal they call in Darwin (pssh).

If I had a perfect setup, it would be a laptop with Ubuntu on a Lenovo laptop, with mic and webcam. That's it. yup. I also work in IT too. Nice to meet you guys.

Welcome.

Reactions: amadeus

liafailrock

Jul 4, 2015
Faith
Christian
Country
United States