Hello

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Stitch

Mar 9, 2024
England
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hi!

I'm Stitch. I am about to be baptised into the Anglican Church but I am still considering Roman Catholicism. I'm a member of 2 fora already so hopefully should be bale to fit right in as a lifelong forum user! I am hoping to be able to have good discussion and debate with people. I'm a second year Theology student and can't wait to interact with people who are interested in similar topics. I hope everyone is having a nice day!

:)

RedFan

May 15, 2022
New Hampshire
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi there theology student Stitch. Welcome. A heads up: there are a lot of RCC-bashers posting on this site. Second heads-up: this is not the forum for discussing textual criticism or any similar topic that questions anything written in the Bible as other than the accurate Word of God -- the functional equivalent of God having moved the pen in the hand of each writer.

Reactions: Stitch

Stitch

Mar 9, 2024
England
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hi there theology student Stitch. Welcome. A heads up: there are a lot of RCC-bashers posting on this site. Second heads-up: this is not the forum for discussing textual criticism or any similar topic that questions anything written in the Bible as other than the accurate Word of God -- the functional equivalent of God having moved the pen in the hand of each writer.
I'm more thinking doctrinal debates etc.

Reactions: GRACE ambassador

RedFan

May 15, 2022
New Hampshire
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I'm more thinking doctrinal debates etc.