Possible Abscessed Tooth

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

marks

Oct 10, 2018
SoCal USA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Always just before a weekend! I think I have an abscessed tooth, I'm sure I'll know more by morning, either it will be better or worse! Please pray that I can keep my peace in my heart, and that I'll be able to get care if I need it.

Thank you!

Much love!

ButterflyJones

Feb 19, 2023
USA
youtube.com
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Always just before a weekend! I think I have an abscessed tooth, I'm sure I'll know more by morning, either it will be better or worse! Please pray that I can keep my peace in my heart, and that I'll be able to get care if I need it.

Thank you!

Much love!
Yes, definitely get that cared for. If the abscess ruptured and the toxins enter your bloodstream it can be very bad for your health.

Rita

Dec 20, 2020
South
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
So sorry marks , hope it’s not an abscess tooth, if it is and you can’t get keep rinsing your mouth with warm salt water- it helped when I had one xx

Ritajanice

Staff member
Encounter Team
Mar 9, 2023
United Kingdom
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Brother, you need to be seen by a dentist, if you have an abscess, I’ve had one in the past, they gave me a course of antibiotics, and they wouldn’t touch my tooth until the course had been finished, the antibiotics should give you relief.

Praying in Jesus Name, that you can get an emergency appointment......Amen!

Debp

Jul 5, 2020
California
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

Thank you!

Much love!
I agree with those that say go to a dentist as soon as possible.