Greetings! New Here

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Fillan

Feb 12, 2023
Scotland
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hello Everyone! New here, from Scotland, fellowshipping in a Baptist Church. Good to meet you all, thanks for creating a Christian discussion forum and allowing me to join.

About my username- Fillan was a missionary to Scotland in the 9th Century AD. The beautiful village of St Fillans by Loch Earn is named after him.

God Bless You All :)

Last edited:

ZoeMorgan

Mar 21, 2023
texas
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Greetings, Fillan. I'm a newbie as well. For me, it's a fantastic forum. On this platform, there are nice people, which makes me very happy. You are blessed with gold. I recently came across these lovely women's outfits, and I hope you all like them. (removed)

Reactions: Michiah-Imla

GRACE ambassador

Mar 1, 2021
Midwest
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hello Everyone! New here, from Scotland, fellowshipping in a Baptist Church. Good to meet you all, thanks for creating a Christian discussion forum and allowing me to join.

About my username- Fillan was a missionary to Scotland in the 8th Century AD. The beautiful village of St Fillans by Loch Earn is named after him.

Precious friend, A Very Warm Welcome to the Board.

Please Be Very RICHLY Encouraged, Enlightened, Exhorted, And Edified In
The LORD JESUS CHRIST, And In His Word Of Truth, Rightly
Divided
! (+ I and II!)

Grace, Peace, And JOY!…

Reactions: Michiah-Imla

JPPT1974

Flowers of May
Staff member
Encounter Team
Jan 23, 2012
East TN
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Greetings here, hope you have a blast. God bless you and feel free to post. Hebrews 13:8

Reactions: Fillan

Pearl

Staff member
Encounter Team
Apr 9, 2019