Please, I need help with my master thesis

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Ikonion

Nov 19, 2007
Hello all,I need help and advise with my studies. As some of you might know I'm a psychology-student and also researcher in religion. In January 2008 I will need to finish my master thesis,which is about Faith and Society. So we have December now and my professor told me that I will need at least 50 more American Christians who are willing to answer the questions of my questionnaire or I get into real problems with my thesis. The aim of my master thesis is to answer the question: What can European Christians learn from American Christians? And I am sure there is a lot!So please, if any one of you could help me with some information on that topic, with phrases from the bible, with contacts to US-American churches or with participating in the survey (www.psysurvey.de), you can really help me! And I am sure that with the help of God I can help others a lot with a better understanding in the psyche of religion!I really appreciate any helpGod blessMarc

Jon-Marc

Jun 8, 2007
Jacumba, CA
Well, my experience is that all anyone can learn from American "Christians" is how to bicker and fight, and split away from one another over petty disagreements.

Wakka

Jun 4, 2007
I can help you out and get you like 250 completed surveys
tongue.gif
.Do they have to be American Christians?I did the survey.

tim_from_pa

Jul 11, 2007