Can You Read Dreams?

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

ShineTheLight

May 7, 2021
Beaverton
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Can anybody here read dreams? It's not easy. People who have a gift in this area teach about what you should do. Dreams can show areas that a person needs to work on.

I can read my dreams somewhat, but I'm not that good at it. I get an idea of what chapters or verses I need to read about. What areas to address. I also don't want to rely too much on what I see in my dreams, because that can lead me away from something else I need put my focus on.

TLHKAJ

Sep 12, 2020
US
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
If God gives you a dream, He will reveal to your heart what He wants you to glean from it if you ask Him. I have had dreams and visions from God since I was about 13 years old ...not long after I came to Christ.

Reactions: Pearl

Hidden In Him

May 10, 2018
Lafayette, LA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Can anybody here read dreams? It's not easy. People who have a gift in this area teach about what you should do. Dreams can show areas that a person needs to work on.

I can read my dreams somewhat, but I'm not that good at it. I get an idea of what chapters or verses I need to read about. What areas to address. I also don't want to rely too much on what I see in my dreams, because that can lead me away from something else I need put my focus on.

I presume by "read dreams" you mean interpret dreams.

Yes, there are principles involved. Post it and let's take a look, or you can send it privately if you think it's real personal.

Reactions: Nancy

Pearl

Staff member
Encounter Team
Apr 9, 2019
Lancashire
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom