Hello from Canada!

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Dec 28, 2020
Edmonton
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
Hello:

My name is Pastor Ashley Amos. I'm a Pastor at Amos Ministries. My wife and I have been together for 21 years and we have 3 sons (14, 11 & 7).

We're passionate about spreading the Gospel of Jesus and establishing the truth about his teachings.

I enjoy meeting believers online to discuss, ask and answer questions. It is important to have meaningful discussions about faith.

I look forward to meeting new folks and having great conversations!

Be blessed!

Ashley Amos

amadeus

Jan 26, 2008
Oklahoma
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hello:

My name is Pastor Ashley Amos. I'm a Pastor at Amos Ministries. My wife and I have been together for 21 years and we have 3 sons (14, 11 & 7).

We're passionate about spreading the Gospel of Jesus and establishing the truth about his teachings.

I enjoy meeting believers online to discuss, ask and answer questions. It is important to have meaningful discussions about faith.

Be blessed!

Ashley Amos
Welcome to the forum!

Truman

Jul 31, 2020
Brantford
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
Hello:

Be blessed!

Ashley Amos
Welcome to Christianity Board.
I had an ancestor named Amos that started a town 39 miles west of Philadelphia, PA that is called, "Coatesville."
I hope your time at CB is both fruitful and enlightening.
I was born in Toronto and have made Brantford,On. my home for 24 years. :)

Truman

Jul 31, 2020
Brantford
Faith
Christian
Country
Canada
Hello:

Be blessed!

Ashley Amos[/QUOTE
The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make His face shine on you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn His face to you and give you peace.

Reactions: Amos Ministries

quietthinker