Some Questions

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

AnaheimDucks

May 5, 2008
Alright, so Hi. Im new to this wholle website and the entire Christianity thing. I was born Christian but never really payed any attention to... God or Jesus or any holy thing in that matter. So i just got a few questions for you.. since you obviously know more about this than me. a) If we look for God he will appear right? I mean like he will show himself in our lifes?
cool.gif
( i Know you probably get this alot) Where did God Come from?c) What was God doing before he created us?im sorry if in any way theese questions seem a bit well.. wired....:bible:

Jackie D

Mar 15, 2008
a) right
cool.gif
God has always been and will always be. c) good question...probably need to ask Him that one

cronnie36

May 3, 2008
(AnaheimDucks;48415)
Alright, so Hi. Im new to this wholle website and the entire Christianity thing. I was born Christian but never really payed any attention to... God or Jesus or any holy thing in that matter. So i just got a few questions for you.. since you obviously know more about this than me. a) If we look for God he will appear right? I mean like he will show himself in our lifes?
cool.gif
( i Know you probably get this alot) Where did God Come from?c) What was God doing before he created us?im sorry if in any way theese questions seem a bit well.. wired....:bible: