Thoughts on the events of 9/11/2001

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Ronald Nolette

Aug 24, 2020
South Carolina
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
On that sad day, America lost over 3000 souls to eternity by brutal attacks. Now I am not a scientist, architect or engineer but after spending dozens of hours studying reports of architects, engineers and scientists, I still remains convinced the twin towers and building 7 were intentionally dropped! And that the Pentagon was hit byu a missile and not a plane. Let me present in summary the evidence from over three thousand architects, engineers, chemists, physicists, metallurgists and pilots.

1. Those towers should not have fallen straight down. they both were hit in a quadrant creating an asymmetrical rip in the building- so the top parts should have fallen over.
2. When the planes hit the tower- over 95% of the jet fuel exploded inthose fireballs, thus severely restricting fuel to burn and melt steel.
3. Jet fuel can only burn at a maximum of 980c. Steel melts at 1371-1540c. Jet fuel cannot heat up enough to melt steel.
4. The towers were to code so they had flame retardant coatings and sheetrock. They had fire suppression systems so a fire was designed to be kept at bay.
5. When the buildings fell, they fell at free fall speed! Just like a building that was intentionally demolished