Hi Family!

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Jacquelyn

Aug 4, 2020
London
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hi everyone,

This is my first time joining a forum and I am excited to get to know more Christian friends :) I am a church worker and bible school student from London - I am passionate about the word! I also create word based bible readings for people to meditate upon. You are welcome to listen here [removed. Please read]
IMPORTANT NOTICE ~ New Members!!!

Have a blessed day everyone!

Prayer Warrior

Sep 20, 2018
U.S.A.
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi everyone,

This is my first time joining a forum and I am excited to get to know more Christian friends :) I am a church worker and bible school student from London - I am passionate about the word! I also create word based bible readings for people to meditate upon. You are welcome to listen here: [removed]

Welcome! I pray that you will blessed here!

Hidden In Him

May 10, 2018
Lafayette, LA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hi everyone,

This is my first time joining a forum and I am excited to get to know more Christian friends :) I am a church worker and bible school student from London - I am passionate about the word! I also create word based bible readings for people to meditate upon. You are welcome to listen here: [removed]

Greetings, Jacquelyn. I think that's a beautiful name.

The title to your Intro thread is warm and welcoming as well.