hi, i think i used the wrong forum to introduce myself lol

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Stuart

Jan 1, 2021
Scotland
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
sorry about that but i just thought i'd say i have been worshipping God for atleast 6 years now and was officially saved last year, my minister annointed my head and blessed me with frankincense oil recently. i am currently wanting to be baptised :)

amadeus

Jan 26, 2008
Oklahoma
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
sorry about that but i just thought i'd say i have been worshipping God for atleast 6 years now and was officially saved last year, my minister annointed my head and blessed me with frankincense oil recently. i am currently wanting to be baptised :)
Give God the glory my friend! Welcome to the forum!

Pearl

Staff member
Encounter Team
Apr 9, 2019
Lancashire
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hi Stuart. Good to hear your news. Hope you get your baptism soon - something to look forward to. I loved mine.

Stuart

Jan 1, 2021
Scotland
Faith
Christian
Country
United Kingdom
Hi Stuart. Good to hear your news. Hope you get your baptism soon
Thanks pearl, my church has an Immersion tank underneath the stage they can heat up and do the whole ceremony in front of the main hall'

I feel like i am fishing for comments here now (pardon the pun) haha 2 introductions :) i must be an attention seeker lol