You have to walk perfect in heaven

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

dev553344

Jul 14, 2020
USA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I studied the bible and found a Karma principle that I see. That your sins come back and kill you. So that we must after being forgiven and resurrected walk perfect in heaven.

Ideas?

MA2444

Jan 9, 2024
Columbus Ohio
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I studied the bible and found a Karma principle that I see. That your sins come back and kill you. So that we must after being forgiven and resurrected walk perfect in heaven.

Ideas?

Can we get the scripture from you? The one about the Karma principle.
I know it's correct because, it is written... we do reap what we sow. (I just dont know your line of thinking about it that led you to realize this!)

Expound on it some!

Reactions: Debp and dev553344

dev553344

Jul 14, 2020
USA
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Can we get the scripture from you? The one about the Karma principle.
I know it's correct because, it is written... we do reap what we sow. (I just dont know your line of thinking about it that led you to realize this!)

Expound on it some!
I think this relates: Matthew 5:48 Therefore you shall be perfect, just as your Father in heaven is perfect.

Reactions: MA2444

Lambano

Jul 13, 2021
Island of Misfit Toys
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I think this relates: Matthew 5:48 Therefore you shall be perfect, just as your Father in heaven is perfect.
Is that a normative command to "be perfect", or a prophesy that we will "be perfect"?