Jesus Is Lord Of All!

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Jimmy Engle

Jun 17, 2009
New York
Hey everyone. I just finished watching a video on youtube. Many of you may have already seen it or seen another video just like it but just watch it please!!! Some things I want to tell you you may already know but I am still a novice when it comes to understanding the word of God but everyday I learn and understand more and the dots for me are starting to connect and my faith keeps getting stronger and stronger. The video has really made me understand that God is in control of everything! Even Hell!!! Many people believe that hell is what it is because god isn't there and heaven is so wonderful because he is. Well the truth is that God controls both heaven and hell and hell is the wrath and justice that falls upon people that do not obey his will. Jesus loves us so much...he loves us more than we know how to love anything we love like your wife or girlfriend or family or children or even him. He is LOVE! He doesn't want one single person on this Earth to go to hell. Also God is in control of everything! He knows everything! He knows every single thing that happens everywhere and that includes all the universe. He knows every thought every person makes every second of every day...he truly is all knowing. I just can't explain how much this all means to me. I am practically crying as I type this because I am so great full for Jesus sacrificing himself on that tree to save us from such a horrible place. He gave us life and it is so precious. Us men(women and children too of course)hang on to this world like it's all life is. We hold on to our possessions with pride like our homes and cars and clothes and all of that. But it means nothing!!!! It