Shalom from Jerusalem

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Tehilah BaAretz

Apr 19, 2011
Jerusalem, Israel
Hello to the board! I live in Jerusalem, Israel where I work as an Israeli tour guide. I've been a believer for many years and I am also ordained with the Assemblies of God (In Southern Missouri.) I see that there are members here who are solidly anti-Israel. Obviously, I am not but I don't mind answering questions from those who are provided the questions are civil and the answers are respected. Blessings and Shalom from Jerusalem!

lawrance

Mar 30, 2011
Hello to the board! I live in Jerusalem, Israel where I work as an Israeli tour guide. I've been a believer for many years and I am also ordained with the Assemblies of God (In Southern Missouri.) I see that there are members here who are solidly anti-Israel. Obviously, I am not but I don't mind answering questions from those who are provided the questions are civil and the answers are respected. Blessings and Shalom from Jerusalem!

Hi and welcome.
Anyone who is anti Israel would have to be mislead some how, just like the jews ect are mislead about Jesus Christ.

rockytopva

Staff member
Dec 31, 2010
Faith
Christian
Country
United States

Sir... Honored to have you! God's blessings on Israel!

tim_from_pa

Jul 11, 2007

Welcome to the board! Yes, I know what you mean about some anti-Israel feelings. I get some flack for including too much Israel in my theology but let's face it. They are the "people of the book" and the subject of the bible is mostly about Israel.