Greeting Newcomer

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

TheWordIsOne101

Nov 7, 2020
New Jersey
Faith
Other Faith
Country
United States
Hellow :)
I have been away from my family, and my friends, for a very long time, I been living on a small island a place from the big cities, I been reading and studying the bible for 30 years or so.
Trying to understand old English scriptures, Hebrew doctrine, and some theology, you can say self-taught.
I hope that I may be a friend, love is all I know, and to share some insight into what I learn while I was on the island, the island just a small library and some internet and no wi-fi.
My time was studying the world around me, and the natives of the island, I am a US citizen, but my life had to take me away, for things that were bad, a falling out. So I came to this island a place from the big cities.
Thank You sincerely
TheWordIsOne :)

quietthinker

May 4, 2018
FNQ
Faith
Christian
Country
Australia
hello to you TWO...but tell me, how can you have been studying for 30 yrs when the age on your profile says you are 23?

TheWordIsOne101

Nov 7, 2020
New Jersey
Faith
Other Faith
Country
United States
hello to you TWO...but tell me, how can you have been studying for 30 yrs when the age on your profile says you are 23?

Does it matter if it 20 years or 30, I'm here to make friends, you can say I have experience of 30 years of studies?
I see where you coming from I guess things stay the same enjoy Eph 4: 32

DuckieLady

Jan 8, 2021
Midwest-ish
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Hellow :)
I have been away from my family, and my friends, for a very long time, I been living on a small island a place from the big cities, I been reading and studying the bible for 30 years or so.