A stranger to Christ

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

mjrhealth

Mar 15, 2009
Australia
Faith
Christian
Country
Australia
This I ask of you all, as sincere as I can be, please dont ne a stranger to Jesus.

Dont be one of those who tries to stand before Him pleading, But Jesus, I wen to church, I studied teh bible, I learnt Greek Hebrew and other languages, I spent a fortune on DVDs bibles studies commentaries, listened to countless sermons and I helped teh poor, served in the church and id all these good deeds.

What answer would you expect from Hi, "Welcome my good and faith full servant", because these men did just that.

Mat 7:21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.
Mat 7:22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
Mat 7:23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

The majority of christians can see we are in teh end times, dont leave Jesus out, He must be in your day. daily in conversation. His words when you hear them will give you life, dont be like the foolish virgins who left it to late, because the wise ones will only have enough for them selves. It is your choice, not His.

Joh 7:37 In the last day, that great day of the feast, Jesus stood and cried, saying, If any man thirst, let him come unto me, and drink.
Joh 7:38 He that believeth on me, as the scripture hath said, out of his belly shall flow rivers of living water.

tabletalk

Feb 6, 2017
Faith
Christian
Country
United States