Have All The Signs Been Filled To Expect A Rapture Any Day?

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Grapplerforchrist

Aug 3, 2010
Hello everyone, Im kinda new to christianity. Was saved a little over a month ago.

I read the Bible. And have learned a WHOLEEE lot by going to church and just learning. But im very interested in prophecy now, and would like to know what signs need to be filled or if they have already all been filled to expect a coming rapture.

What has been filled so far? And what is left?

It sais beggining of sorrows (sorrows trans- birth pangs) So beggining of birth pangs correct? And what are the birth pangs mentioned. And the beggining of them wouldnt require them to be in full motion right?

Kinda confused.. Help plz.

Paul

Aug 19, 2006
Hello everyone, Im kinda new to christianity. Was saved a little over a month ago.

I read the Bible. And have learned a WHOLEEE lot by going to church and just learning. But im very interested in prophecy now, and would like to know what signs need to be filled or if they have already all been filled to expect a coming rapture.

It sais beggining of sorrows (sorrows trans- birth pangs) So beggining of birth pangs correct? And what are the birth pangs mentioned. And the beggining of them wouldnt require them to be in full motion right?

yes, you are "kinda confused," but, unfortunatly many members on this board are. There is NO rapture gfc. It has been discussed on the board many times. Towards the top of thye page there is a place called "search," type the word "rapture" in that space and you will see page upon page of posts on the subject. Read through some of them, you might even want to read: http://biblicalrapture.net/

Grapplerforchrist

Aug 3, 2010