I Can't Keep My Mouth Shut Anymore

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Are You Vaccinated

• Total voters

April_Rose

Sep 15, 2020
Ohio
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Okay, I wasn't going to say anything, but even though I'm a pro-vacciner,.. I'm sick and tired of them being so gosh darn pushy about!! It's a personal choice and I totally respect the decisions of my friends @Heart2Soul, @pompadour, @lforrest, and all those that choose not to get it and I apologize that you have to put up with all this crap.

Heart2Soul

Spiritual Warrior
Staff member
May 10, 2018
Tulsa
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
For one, I am immune to these viruses.
I built up an immunity when I was very young...I got the Asian Flu and almost died. It caused my fever to spike up to 106....the fever damaged the nerve in my right ear and I am unable to hear out of that side....the doctors said it was a miracle I survived and back then medicine wasn't as advanced as it is today.
I have never gotten the flu since.

April_Rose

Sep 15, 2020
Ohio
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
Oh and btw guys, if you have already had your first vaccination but not the second the please vote that no you aren't but you plan to as the question is about fully vaccinated people, but I agree somewhat to that comment as nobody should have the vaccination forced onto them. Just as I don't like people trying to force their beliefs and opinions down their throat that I shouldn't have gotten mine. Their hearts might be in the right place, but it comes off as really pushy.

April_Rose

Sep 15, 2020
Ohio
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
For one, I am immune to these viruses.