More work hours/more orders

• Welcome to Christian Forums, a Christian Forum that recognizes that all Christians are a work in progress.

You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

DuckieLady

Jan 8, 2021
Midwest-ish
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
I keep getting off work really early because there's not much needed from me at the moment.

I'm a baker, so when I am done baking, I'm running around cleaning up and stocking shelves but that doesn't take very long.

Asking for prayer for more orders for the beginning of the week <3

quietthinker

May 4, 2018
FNQ
Faith
Christian
Country
Australia
I keep getting off work really early because there's not much needed from me at the moment.

I'm a baker, so when I am done baking, I'm running around cleaning up and stocking shelves but that doesn't take very long.

Asking for prayer for more orders for the beginning of the week <3
alright, if you like, I order you to sweep and mop the floor again, clean the windows ......sparkle is the standard!
You want more? o_O

TLHKAJ

Sep 12, 2020
US
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
alright, if you like, I order you to sweep and mop the floor again, clean the windows ......sparkle is the standard!
You want more? o_O
proxy-image

TLHKAJ

Sep 12, 2020
US
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
PS ...I worked at a bakery as well when my kids were younger.

Reactions: DuckieLady

DuckieLady

Jan 8, 2021
Midwest-ish
Faith
Christian
Country
United States
You want more? o_O
They don't clean the bakery walls really, which should be done once a month, so it is dark yellow, but I guess a couple night shift co-workers were bored, so they came in to clean the walls for something to do.

Every morning I come in to work and there's been a new white part.

I call them the cleaning elves.

PS ...I worked at a bakery as well when my kids were younger.